We Care...!!!

CHANDIGARH: The Haryana authorities on Monday night resumed cellular web providers, which had remained suspended as a result of ongoing farmers’ protests, in seven extra districts. These districts are: Ambala, Kurukshetra, Karnal, Hisar, Sirsa, Bhiwani and Fatehabad.
The providers will, nevertheless, proceed to be banned in seven different districts — Jhajjar, Sonipat, Kaithal, Rohtak, Panipat, Jind and Charkhi Dadri.
In an order launched within the night, the state dwelling division stated the ban is constant within the seven districts in view of legislation and order points.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »